Jewellery

New Page Created 13 OCT, 2015 Vintage 1940s Beads £10.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/vintage-1940s-beads New Page Created 13 OCT, 2015 Pretty 1950's Heart £9.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/pretty-1950s-heart New Page Created 13 OCT, 2015 1940's Tiny Beads £6.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/1940s-miniature-bead-necklace New Page Created 13 OCT, 2015 Cameo of woman £4.50 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/cameo-of-grecian-woman New Page Created 13 OCT, 2015 Vintage Shell and Beads £9.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/vintage-shell-and-bead-necklace New Page Created 13 OCT, 2015 1950's Perfume Pot £20.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/1950s-vintage-porcelain-perfume-pot New Page Created 28 OCT, 2015 1940's Dragon £17.50 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/sheena-holland-dragon-pendant-vintage New Page Created 28 OCT, 2015 Heart Shaped Cameo £19.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/heart-shaped-cameo New Page Created 28 OCT, 2015 Sheena Holland Cuff £65.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/sheena-holland-rose-pink-cuff New Page Created 28 OCT, 2015 Diamante Bracelet £37.50 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/sheenaholland-vintage-1950s-diamante-bracelet New Page Created 28 OCT, 2015 Sheena Holland Cuff £72.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/sheena-holland-pear-cuff-wedding New Page Created 11 NOV, 2015 Ceramic Brooch £27.50 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/vintage-brooch-ceramic New Page Created 11 NOV, 2015 Pretty Brooch £42.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/pretty-brooch New Page Created 12 NOV, 2015 Gin Pendant £16.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/gin-pendant New Page Created 12 NOV, 2015 Whisky pendant £37.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/sheena-holland-vintage-whisky-decanter-badge-pendant New Page Created 12 NOV, 2015 Heart Brooch £10.50 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/heart-brooch New Page Created 12 NOV, 2015 Sheena Holland £65.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/sheena-holland-vintage-pendant-sheena-holland New Page Created 12 NOV, 2015 Sheena Holland Brooch £49.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/sheena-holland-vintage-feather-brooch New Page Created 22 NOV, 2015 1980's Heart Earrings £7.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/diamante-heart-earrings-1980s New Page Created 22 NOV, 2015 Glass Pendant £5.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/glass-pendant New Page Created 22 NOV, 2015 Crystal Brooch £9.00 http://www.maisonamour.co.uk/vintage-crystal-brooch